Water Ovens

Water Ovens

Boy of Eriko.

God Saw.

God Saw.


For Megumi Yokota:


The Exodus of Clemence ( The Book of Angels)

The Angels of Gods

The Angels of Gold

The Angels of Force

The Angels of Abandonment

The Angels of Disease

The Angels of Feasts

The Angels of Metals

The Angels of Deepest Sorrow

The Angels of Deep Waters

The Angels of Ravines

The Angels of Out Highest Wanting

The Angels of Relinquishment

The Angels of Logistics

The Angels of Agony

The Angels of Agony

The Angels of Agenda

The Angels of Falatan Amni

The Angels of Starvation

The Angels of Cannibalism

The Angels of My Dangerous Flow.



The Angels of Search

The Angels of Fortune

The Angels of Amputation

The Angels of Behavior

The Angels of Rescue

The Angels of Colour

The Angels of Drastic Change

The Angels of Before Gated

The Angels of Modes

The Angels of Nothing Hidden

The Angels of Everything Hidden

The Angels of Begged For Rice

The Angels of Sleep Invitation

The Angels of Alvin1962@yahoo.com

The Angels of Snow Damask

The Angels of Watching as I soap the Swallows who must swoop for your.


The Angels of The South North Water Diversion Project

The Angels of How is it that someone like you is still alive?

The Angels of Iliad

The Angels of Japan's Softbank

The Angels of Deutsche Telekon

The Angels of Cedi

The Angels of BRICS Countries

The Angels of Gradualism

The Angels of Kevin Lau

The Angels of Enrique's 7 Reforms

The Angels of Delek

The Angels of Mount Ontake

The Angels of the Mother Of Pearl that I dived for is the Heart of Megumi Yokota.


The Angels of Escalation

The Angels of Discovery

The Angels of The Broken Common Man

The Angels of The Hay left in the Brains of Women

The Angels of Pew Smell

The Angels of Perfect Separation

The Angels of Divine Unfriending

The Angels of Divine Friendship

The Angels of Unnatural Need

The Angel of Yearning for Destination

The Angel for the Hearing of Destination

The Angel for the Arrival Into The Destination

The Angel for the Departure Into the Destination

The Angel of what is done is done is done is done. 

Undoing is out of the question.


2. 

The Remarkable Angel of Acts of Defiance

The Remarkable Angel of patient sacrifice.

The Remarkable Angel of Dissent.

The Remarkable Angel of Your Unwillingness to do anything.

The Remarkable Elevator that carries your gold to new heights.

The Remarkable Jesus of that you will not do an act of bravery that benefits someone else.

The Remarkable Angel of a world without Solace.

The Remarkable Angel of Iron.

The Remarkable Angel of Fragile Glass.

The Remarkable Angel of Balance.

The Remarkable Angel of Incurable Loss.

The Remarkable Angel of Creation and Delivery. 

The Remarkable Angel of What is over the Rainbow is not in existence.

The Remarkable Angel of I was there and then I was there again 

When repetition is darken by man's lack of understanding.

The Remarkable It Is So Sad Waiting For Your Turn In The Shit Hole.

The Remarkable Angel of Aversion/When The Stale Bread Is Averted.

The Remarkable Breathing of Angels.

Blow away blow away the idea of Chance.

I am grown up. I know this from that.  

The Remarkable Angel of Playing Dumb.

The Angel of Rubbing Sticks Together.

The Angel of Togetherness.

The Angel of Stone. 

The Angel of Stone Benches.

'Neath the flower of my life.'

The Angel of Struck By Lightening.

The Angel of This Was Too Much To Live With In.

The Angel of Choosing the Center of Breath and No Breath.

The Angel of the Fallen Penny.

One Hand Curses.'

One Hand Reverses.

The Angel of the Discernible Line of Death.

The Angel of What All Men Breathe All Men Leave.at change

The Gold Light Is A Gleam Not

A Matter That Changes The Events of 

This Street.

What Survives Is A Decision Decided Decades Ago.

The Angel Ate the Apple.

The Angel About How A Life Must Be Lived.

The Angel of What is Welcomed In.

The Angel of What is Mathematically Pushed to Equal Fantasy.

The Angel of The Death It Takes Devaste One Person.

The Angel of Assistance. 

The Angel of Why You Must Assist.

The Angel of How Real This is to You.

The Angel of Reminders.  You are not a stupid child. 


The Angel of She Is So Condescending She Thinks We Are Junk Mail

The Angel of Dumb Equals Dumb.

The Angel of The Stadium. The Stadium.

The Angel of Firing Squads.

The Angel of the Out Come.

The Angel In Hiding.

The Angel of The Hiders.

The Angel of The Burnt Teeth in The Rivers of Mexico.

The Angel of Rebel Congo In Starvation.

Man Will Let You Starve.

You must know this.

The Angel of Do Not Look There Right Now.

The Angel of This World.

Is 

The Angel of Forced Disappearance.

The Angel of being a horrible time in history.

The Angel of The Cool Can Never Be Bought.

The Angel of You Did Not Do What Was Right And You Should Have.

And In Not Doing What Was Right

The Angel of Such Consequences.

The Angel of X-Former Self.

Insistence

The Angel of Wasting Her Time:

I met her in the rose garden that my grandfather had saved for the people. The people.  I explained the history of the public garden.

She had no appreciation. It is an exceptional gestures to ask someone to stay 

Within.

My grandfather saved land in very expensive areas and forced the city to buy the land and make them into parks. My grandfather loved his motherland.


Cogent.

I saw what you wanted me to see.

I met your companions.

Your family.

(As a matter of fact.)

I saw your home your room 

Your bed.

I saw what amount of me

You wanted.

And the degree you would go to take it.

I vanished.


The Non-Believing Angels.

The lack of Angels in Homeless Teenagers.

The existence of the priority of Angels.

The Ben Hur of Angels.

The ear wax of my dead daughter's angel.

In order for one to die

One must be born.

O Daniel O Daniel.

These wisdom teaspoons

Make a choking sound from my throat.

I am an art. An art of Death.

I do wed the weeds.

And then grow grass under my bridal feet.

I must design the fire bed.

O Daniel O Daniel.

The seaweed is hard to hide in the mouth.

Queens'Query Quitted Quill

In

Summer Sorrow.

Who is gone?

When the link between us died

I could not care less about you.

I was lets say

Cordial 

For 

Their sake.


I ate the sand over the buried and kept warm enough to sleep in the cold snap.

I woe woe woe woe woe the Blood of Bay I woe I woe.

I gave the nap of death to my 3 children. 

That does not make you a loving person.  It makes you evil. In this way that you can twist everyone.

I starved and so did my twins.

There is nothing I will not eat.


I am only this line.

But

This line through the palm of all.

Hold it up to the sun

And 

You will see me.

I am now.

Something the avant garde artists 

Own

In

Water Ovens.

O. The Japanese Bowl chipped by a sport medal he earned.

Even ghosts of love need to sip their broth.

I fold you a temple in the spells pouring from my fingers.

Wrapped in paper tree bark 

My spelling for you.

Every day

We die.


The Paragraph:

Sitting in a  Box of Numbers

He looked retarded.

A fire angel.

Brother be still.

Children if they are born are borne.

Wearing strangeness on

Their faces.

Let us pause Let us pause.

Cesium

On Bread.


One Sentence:

Please.

Let one mother be reunited  with one son. 

Satchel.

(This was a mix of works. Very difficult when you have this and some of that.)

Work it out world.