Vaginal Paralysis (The Exodus of Clemence)



O. Clemence. O.

The River of Deng's Dung Footprints.


Full of the Pleading Widow

The Forgotten Daughter.


The trail of the Crucified Women.

The Blood shows up more on the sidewalks of our streets. 


My Resurrection.

Their Death.


Drums of Fat. The human body is unwashable. (But the human body is what we work with. Right?)

13 red star steps of Christ


Still we sin the spirit.
A cat peels its hind foot of the roadway.

This is the end of summer?
Is this the way it is suppose to end?

We can see the red line but the leader of the red line cannot see it.
Make it give to it.

The answer should be and should always be
No

To engagement.
War. The Wars of All Time.

O. Clemence. O.
My rings of ring.

With my son on the run.
I bought a gun.

The Japanese made me sick.  The Japanese are constant deaths.
It was the way they spoke.

And. All.
Shall fall.

Unbeckoned.
Resistant.

Liars.
Thieves and their Trees.

The Greed Root.
Grew through the soulessness of Sand.

Then
Anything Can.

This is so.
No one shall be saved.

The Will of God
Is Unchangable.

Non Seductable.
Bottles in the rain. In the

Storm 
Of his making.

Be of the God.
The pieces of his flesh rip through your skin.




O. Clemence. O.
I could have lost.

What the innumerable or unnumbered things.
What you lovemakers do that annoys my vertical biblical bath fermented in the plague of liberty.

A necessary criteria to drivng
Through the malachete book ends of this 

Inert evolutionary ending.
We shall come back lighter. 

Less
Dense.

O. Clemence. O.
I need to buy time.

So it is not like confronting the deep defencies of 
The Slave Makers.

I am finding a way to use them. 
And what alike I can use against them.

Allways. Allways.
Not at.

But nearing the moment
You can burn them at the stake.

The smoke filled
Past my steps

At the back gate
Of a Poverty set into evolution.

There. Hanging from clothes pins
The Burning Slave Makers.



Caution yourself.
About Expansion.

Clear your mind
Or you will miss

The Divine.
The Divine.

Onto that bed we were born and lived our lives and will die.
Caution Yourself.

O. Clemence. O.
The bruise is the intent of Force.

To be a Jew is a mathematical equation of when did I bribe him and at how much.
Crucification Calluses.  We are acting this? Right?

The resurrection dressed in a
Maybe.

Not in that Order.
What in Christ's name are you waiting for?  

I am not upside
Down.

O. Clemence. O.
My life cuts across the dead.

Who launders
The blankets of someone with a head cold.

(I cannot stop wanting to make money. Dying is sexual.
Money is being paid for something.)

There is an injection of sorts.
A void Spy.

German milieu
Of so many vocal cords.

Sick is a turnip
In an empty stomach.

I tried to talk to him in the cold.
But no ham.

No bread.
What the fuck why

Won't they offer something to eat?
Their luxury lays on my land 

Until Kingdom come is done.
I tried to talk to him in the cold hallway.

But the monitor was on.
The way they peer is really a sexual wanting.




O. Clemence. O.
Room by Room.

The music cinema painting room
The rolling images.

I built that house.
1 by 1.

There is something perfect in the way I have saved it.
&

When it is done or I am done
Something will be won.

Bon Vi
Bon.

Below.
In Elizabeth Street.

Where does not need to appear.
She is everywhere.

AB-B-I-Y-GAIL.
The sound over water in a hurricane. Plane.

Pain is like Pus.
In a Chinese Woman's Brain.

O. Clemence. O.
The pay is bad.

Petite Pay.
Pears by better beer for their worms.

A ship has
A slave belly.

Lady your head is full of gold fillings.
Let me sink you into the Hidden Camera.

Your nipples.
Swept into the eyes of the North Korean Leader.

Listen to this:
All has sped up.

This is an evolutionary process almost completed.
Chink Fink.

You are a Slave Maker.
I died at 8:30 in the evening.

He did too.
Grass Valley.

Who 
Did not die early?

O.Clemence. O.
Returning to collect my wisdom from Walter.

10am. 30years ago.
This goes to the ending like all things go to the ending.

I will smash your face into the spiked heel of Masako
As Aquarius and Pieces

Fight 
In the Constellation of Flu.

I will force your hand into the Pool of Jane.
We work together.

The Living and The Dead.
It is an effecient killing system.

This is a Rainbow.
This is directly sent to you.

This is why 
I will kill my husband's murderer.




O. Clemence. O.
Be my Star Mate.

The Will of the People.
Is the Will of the Land.

The Will of War
Is the Will of Will.

What will comes to life lives only in the 
Will of the Darkness.

The Will of the Ocean
Is where I come from.

The Sound of an empty flag pole rope
Dinging

In the ocean wind.
When what storms come

Begin the nation
With the asking of forgiveness.


Begin the nation
With the telling of its crimes.

Begin the nation
With no falling Bombs.

O. Clemence. O.
I am on the Note.

The poor must give their bodies
To change poverty.

I have taken the wounds of Christ.
I have begun to take the wounds of Christ.

Strike the chain
Strke the whip spit
Strike the branch of thorns
Strike the blade
Strike the plank
Strike the foot
Strike the fist
I have and shall be beaten
Until the poor resurect.
I am resurrected in all.
Where the piss of men did fall.

If a heart is open it must be the heart of God.
Clemence's  gloves I weep into on the carriage ride to Brittany.



O. Clemence. O.
Purchase everything I have on that list that bought.

The shape of
Infant's heads.

Destiny's Dark
Worm.

Begins to eat
The Wall.

Of
A lifetime.

Through
The brain.

Branches
Dripping with Tarzan Sperm.
(Marina has breast cancer.)

The trash makers
Swim the top of the world.

And we are
Drowned.

Fortune and Distraction.
The Gates will Open.

The Italians were downstairs, outside.
Watching, maybe, doing more.

Than watching, The Italians are always around.
They have something to do with the resurrection.

I can tell you one thing it will pour outside.
Blood or Rain

I cannot
Tell.

O. Clemence. O.
Hung Heads of Hungry Men.

Before the day light has its rape.
My will is

Deadly.
My will is

In a lot of houses.
My will is

Not a nipple game.
My will is

Is why this world should wish itself 
Dead.

What is deadly should die.
What is pure has died.





O. Clemence.O.
Our loneliness for each other is grinding us.

I am fasting. The statement of denouncement.
I am fasting.

I do not have things up my collar bones.
But the Voodoo of Hati

Arrived one room from me without a word from me.
I am their Queen it seems and they do not sleep.

All night and day the ocean fled into my body.  Now.
I know he has more than most anyone but I am alerted

I may weep
Weep for him.

He makes my dreams.
All dreams.

He is the forest that I am finding it.
The point is the plan is that there is no more price to pay for this.

It has finally ended.
I am out of the boxcars.  Kinda of feeling good.


O. Clemence. O.
Lives in the twisters.

Michael could be on the other side of the line.
If I do have the ability to bring him to the line.

Something has consumed both sides of this very religious 
Table setting

The blood plates
Are better consumed by spoon.

It is the bang bang 
Season.

Crimison Ants' Abode
Apple's Arch

Aboritum's
Tortise shell treatise

In the fine art of art of fire ants.
Soldiers in the Brain.

Aroused by the way things get done.
The Strict Schedule of Stings.

O. Clemence. O.
Darling of Satin eggs that broke without rage.

I am so proud of you.
You have stood next to me, colourless, my forbiddened pages opened.

You dressed me when I was too weak to notice that the forgiveness should not have been given.
You can come to me in a coat of sewers in a coat of gold

I shall love you
In the eternal tracks of angels.

Flush your lashes and they fall on me like blankets
Through these cold and poor and lonely nights.

O my sweet love.
O my sweet sweet love.

O. Clemence. O.
I met David at the Dead Sea.

He was a Jew bigger than me.
He fooled me.


China is wrong.
America is wrong.

Japan is wrong.
Canada is wrong.

Germany is wrong.
Africa is wrong.

Brazil is wrong.
Russia is wrong.

India is wrong.
Korea will be one

And will be wrong.
Israel is wrong.

Jordan is wrong.
The French are wrong.

Our thinking is apexed 
Endings are evolutionary.


We all must disappear.
Crops waist high in salt water.


The Soloists are extremely violent these days.