The Year I Drove The Town Mad


The Year I Drove The Town Mad

How many people are suffering in the suffering box?

I have a petri dish
In my Ford Focus.
A seed from a mountain apple
Bobs
In a paper cup
In a Starbuck's clear cup.

I have postitnotes in strong
Lime colour
Where I wrote in Japanese
Things
About the sky or the dollarless sky or the skies.
(Why are you so mysterious about the mystery you think I am that I am but unknown to you.
You are noseie.)
The people I work for are curious about what I know. Exactly.
(No one is truly dumb as in they can do something. So.)

I have Star Fish in my purse.
My purse is made of Banyan Roots.
I bought it on an American Air Force Base.
And that was before I threw my body into the Officer's wife's arms and told her to save me.
It kicked it off. The incredible mercy.
I pulled the Banyan Root bag out of my storage bin
Leased by a Billionarie's son
Who is my twin. In those ways that are ways.  I fared better them him. But I am not harsh.
In the notorious storage bin
I kept the tin
Of
What is left of my daughter's ashes.
Put things together and you might become a champion ice skater applauded by a Russian commentator.  She thumbs her fat pearls with chocolate smears on a hotel bed in Madrid.


I am working through the sorted things
I had then
Or whenever I had in a then that may have not existed or damn things we say to the people we love.
All of this was before or during
The
Gate
When it opened
And
I was pulled into field after field after field after field after field. (O holy star you do fall there.)
Field
Of
The usual floods
&
The dimensions of Tarot cards. That stay alive.

How far is the death moment?
And why made
The crying possible?
There is an insanity but insanity is a guest around a small lamp. O holy these women. Rolled up like a squealed hand in death.

A Tragedy from a Tragedy .
It is bound to happen, nothing is clearing righteous or innoculated
Since the waves swept in.

Who gets in the way?
We are not these cosmically fragile shells.
We can decipher what is
Becoming.
The usage of us.
There is a 1000 100
Ways to
Lose the knack
Of
Your country.
Your town.
Your family.
Your Husband.
Your Friends.
Your Love Letter.
(The only one written.)

It is an incredible goal
Whom do I apologize to?
I will do it. I do not
Know if the world has foreskin.

We are not touching, really touching,
The currents of provactuerus.
Chemical dosage.
Dead Chicks.
Will haunt someone.
Dead Chicks
Turning yellow in Easter Baskets
Of Braided haired children
And their boring parents
In the Salon of Science.
Bread
Cheese
Drink.
Their equations.Their equators.
All the world knows more than they do.
Drowned Scientists.
Playing Parents Mantises
Play that damn thing. Play it.

To compose is to decompose.
We are eternally understanding the eternal voice/ambitious vocals from Ordan.
The Golden ball
Cometh
To
Reward us
4
The death
Of
3 Children.
I dreamt my twins were petrefied wood in a Native American camp
Wrapped in blankets
Of Buffalo skin.
They could still speak
As they died.

O yee.
O yoo.
Lets dance/Shall we dance.
There are no house rules for the horses with no
Children to
Give
Their motion to.
The. Baby. World.


2.

My son come.
I am still young.
Side
To
Side.
To the graves
Or from the graves
1000s
Have
Paved this way with
Their
Reunion
Songs.

The skies
Tremble like Tea China
In
Waterton Park.
As a glacier
Falls apart into the Lake.
Falls off
Like a shoulder
Into the Lake
Of
34 thirsty (Reflections).
Provinces.
Prefectures.

My son.
Allways know when your replacement has been sent to you.
You can move forward.
I am well aware of our status.

(I think this is a blatant
Attack on Islam.
You cannot update
Islam.
To fit your devices.

3.

I broke pelvis.
Woven pelvis.
I sat up all night in the Armory acutely aware
As
Abagail called out my name with the take off of each jet.
Wait thee
Thy centuries
I could not find a melody for mercy
And
There was simply no time. That is one of the hardest english sentences to say.
I could not inform you
I could barely inform anyone of consequence.
I could barely inform myself.
But I did so
With quality.
And quite well.

Be tough Abagail.
I have met so many like you now,
Be tough Abagial.

If I have to write it out
I can write it out.
Things do not stop, cease in victory,
Or cease in grief.
Until.
A Bold Move.
Here is my Bold Move.
One tends to save their hells
For a Biggness.
I have no recomendations.

There has been a lot of continual asking at the asking box.
What exactly is suppose to be listening?
What sort of deed are you talking about?
I am quite skilled.

4.
His plane landed.

The silence.
I keep having to stay. Back.
But I do not think
There is a radicalness.
I am a woman in a black skirt.
It is power waiting at the edge of the jetty
For the
Emergence of Tides. Etudes.
Quiet. Stuff.
Say.
Tie up loose ends wrap things up.
It is not the death state watiting
Or
I am watiting for.

Clearly. Faces have to fall upon faces.
Boxers in the boxing stalls faces filled with piss. My grandfather took me to see a man's world. Over and over and over and over again.


One day
In the days of dolls children dead children adults pets
One day
A tap at the door.
A letter in the box
At the top of the mountains.
A call.
No one
Calls who is dumb.
Not no more.
Anymore.
(The intellect won. And I saw the fires die
Out
On the shorelines
And underbrush.)
There is a lot of pain.
Thinking having thinking
Thought this way.

Blood does not meet water.
Anymore.

His plane landed.
His handwriting on lists of how I
can take care of his home.
His writing.
Slow. He wrote that just before the garage flooded.
Slight. He wrote the way he is sorry I am always left behind.
Faster. He wrote that drinking cold water staring out of his Buffalo Beyond.
Fastest. He wrote in pink ink an emergency number.

He has thought it out.  More than
He has for his wife.
I broke the child barrier
And fell into
The Libraries of Souls.
It is an
Adoption of sorts.
And. It is real.

I have direct connection with their
Connection.
I recognized
As
A
Child
In the Child Sea.

(I think we lost-- lost.
We lost too many too fast
We were not vilignant enough.
When one feels tremendous apathy for oneself they forget to notice.
But how else does anyone get anything done.
I don't have time to fall in love. Speaking as a sorter.)

His plane landed.
On the L tarmac.
Though I saw him in a dream
With a lens
From above he was looking for something below.
Do not know.
What for.
In the moment could I have been in his thoughts. Or his burden thoughts.
I made out like a cartoon buglar
With heeps of love joy sorrow stomach aches chocolate
And ah hah
Their secrets.
It is not as intriguing yet.
I have to find bigger cats to put into slow motion.

6.
His plane landed.
The proven Gibraltar on refracting Onxy of Manness.

(Come on. Don't interupt my life.)
I left the words on the door frame of my beloved home.
And he did see it.
Everyman is a Nazi.
Give the man something for being that.


I followed the carps to the lower ponds.
The cherry wood floating in the beet soap and the skin of man on all of them.  Every one of them.
I have never seen this type of pain in a while.
I have never seen this roughness.
Is war somekind of victory.
What are we doing to our bodies?
Enduring this?
Why are we eduring anything at all?
The chemicals have spilt.
I went from a baby to an assain.
Over fucking night.
Do you know the fires that will not light? There are tons of fireless people.

The Orgins of Life should never have been allowed to begin.
Take me to the overseer.

(Love. Love. Just passed me by which leads us unwanted in the unwanted line.
There are limits to what we will take and understand in this world.
There are profound limits and profound determinations
That at some point we will say
No.

The sweetest word in the world is NO.

It is serious.
You breathe or You do not.
And no matter how much money is made
Someone is making more.
Only in money is that so.

There is a yellow dog at the end of the road.
A silver dog at the top of hill.
I remain very quiet but I am never still.

There are cats spider webbing my path.
Raindrops for eyes.
There is red dirt on my sandals. And my navy dress cannot stay dry.
I'm chosen. x1
I'm chosen. x1
I remember the sacrifice I remember the garments I wore.
But as far as the
Face.
Who knows
What I bore?

A whole nation
In the meadows of the beyond.

I have the ability to fight.
To kill.
And not circumvent my freedom.
I have come fromt he ends of the earth.
I think I will return this earth onto itself.
Views have no ability to describe the life they think they have found.
Any view becomes a good view.
A thousand Jupiters looked fine to me. When I fucking cared.
When I cared.

Turn any man around
And the back of his head
Takes away
All his power.

7.

His plane landed.
In grey cold air.
Birds
Dream of Blue skies
Warm air
And
Food.

The pilot has travel legs
And the cold air reaches them.
His legs tick.
He has flown back and forth for 3 days.
And he has not changed or bathe.
He is becoming free or freer.

Ice skaters know it.
When they fall
And
Doom
The
Metal.
The lice of chill.

His plane landed.
On much distrubed land.
An unpeeling
Pelt land.
The years the cement watcher spent watching
The cement
Dry.

Money talks to silence.
The voices of their tormented lives.
You must know
There is
No
Not so.
You must kinow.
You are here with me.
Not out of love.
Do you know this?

His plane landed.
His opportunities had diminished.
We are all aware of this.
And if he is
He will recognize this.
A man
A Person
A Life.
You must recognize
The same boat.
It takes you back.
The passengers.
Well.
It is hard to recognize
What
Out
Love
For
Anyone
Is.

7.

What is resurrected has crucified.
You cannot float if you have not drowned.
You cannot fly if you have not been placed in the ground.
You cannot speak if you have not been silenced.
You cannot reach if your hands have not been tied.
You cannot pray if you have not been the prayer.
You cannot eat if you have not been the prey.
You cannot dream if you have not been unwakable.
You cannot be free if you have not been a slave.
You cannot be brave if you have not been afraid.
You cannot look away if you have not been looked upon.

If you see it and you do nothing you are as guilty as the act you witnessed.

Let us negotiate for our suffering.

The meals

They are many.

Gold is melted down and reborn 1000s of times.