The Box of Immolation (Schwarze Null)


Schwarze Black Zero

Our opportunities begin and end at the shores. Surrounding.
Depth is water
Height is not going to get our elevation any higher.
We are murk upon murk.
The prosperous towns are written upon by the prophet of you did know what you were getting into when you got yourself a happy obscenely luxurious style of living.
The ideal is not our ideal. Or certainly my ideal.
A ghost can be poked in the eyes.

I stand. But I cannot believe I walked over and over these half facts or lack of facts.
This village of not enough opportunity.
How the ocean swells.
I stand. But no hero can rise futher than the terrain he stands on.
I stand. But I cannot believe the dead spots exceed the life spots.
I stand. But I cannot believe a man talks because he is very afraid of what the last door of his life might look life
I stand. But I question the ill segmentation of our lives.


2.
I stand. But I cannot tell you what will happen when you die.
I can assume you may know something about the procedure.
I can assume that you may not have thought yourself dieable.
Innocence is nothing. Piss in the snow. 

I stand. But in immolation. 
Perfectly clear surrounded by the rainbow deer.
I stand. But I am consummate.

I stand. But I cannot believe the burning villages of the Rohingyas. Crossing the rivers at Cox's Bazar Bangladesh.
I stand. But I cannot believe Venezuela could not wear its Crown Jewels. Exxon Mobil, Chevron, Conoco Phillips, BP.
I stand. But I cannot believe Rodrigo Duterte can wear the Crown Jewels of an Assassin.
I stand. But I cannot believe Tomas Szczepanski grew up to found the Niklot.
I stand. But I cannot believe Helenic Defense Systems is a cafeteria of Blood makers.
I stand. But I cannot believe the eyes of the Chinese Migrant worker in an mass eviction in the Daxing District.
I stand. But I cannot believe Yemen turned to basement broken pipes in the eyes of its children. The truth will be found in Zabid.
I stand. But I cannot believe the arrest warrants for Dogan Akhanli or Puigdemont.
I stand. But I cannot believe 55% of Japanese childen  with one parent live in poverty.
I stand. But I cannot believe Sebastian Kurz and Viktor Orban in the Book of Nationalism.
I stand. But I cannot believe the 4 beast have finally appeared.
I stand. But I cannot believe Schäuble Schwarze Null turned the world into an entire black zero.
I stand. But I cannot believe I have forgotten my wigs in the Nigerian rice fields.
I stand. Barely a gutts worth of a woman in deep grief over the deprivation party in unsteady spike heels
I stand. But all lay in poverty's prophecy.
I stand. But I cannot believe the exclusion walls.
I stand. With God.




2.
Not in Fire.
But in water.
Not in water
But in oil.
Not in oil.
But in smoke.
Not in smoke.
But in the belly of the white horse of North Loup.
Not in the belly of the white horse of North Loup.
But in the constant sound fractions of the missing.
Not in the sound fractions.
But in unmarked graves.
Not in unnmarked graves.
But in you do not die a gritty death for nothing.
Not in the gritty death.
But in the lurid miracle.
Not in the lurid miracle.
But in the dirt of the turnip cake.
Not in a turnip cake.
But what is sung under earth.
Not in the sung under earth.
But in the heart of the great spirit.


Older Piece:

....Sleep dirty dirty nations. A termination.
Abultion/Washing.

O. Clemence. O.
My love how long it has been been been been.

Trust no one.
Then trust.

The Lullabye
Lamp.

The safety.
The Way to safety.

There is a rythme.
A Chime in China instant film.

Every job takes a casualty to get out of.
One dies or one can die for a group to thrive.

Great Gas Leak.
Pardon. Pardons. Real Rear Admirals' Pardons.

Dead Bodies
And their leaves.

I am really that sound.
A Bird Breaking Bells and the winners they have taken as captives.

Scotia Grandmother Scotia.
The swing of things.

I don't know why the die.
But life is a needle full of life.

O. Clemence. O.
Grab for my hand as the tide rises.

A clothesline of rashes.
Nerves of evil people.

She.
She was delicious as a steak.

They told me it. So.
I do not know about now, she is condemned in a way.

The State of things, of her things, his things, looks bad.
"You have to remember me?"

"So.
But I might not necessarily do that. Remember you."




(I am on a bicycle eating a bag of popcorn in Scotia. I can smell a passing woman's menstrual
Bleeding in the summer heat as she walks past me.

Grandmother Grandmother Grandmother Grandmother
You freaked us out on the roadway to the Loup.

Give me.
Fight to fight to find the

Spirit to fight.
To fight within and not with.

To not fight within
Or without.

The Dao Wind blows through the puffed corn.
I was here.

I was here.
And it almost tore down their houses.

The House of Dao.
The House of Nature.

Wherever I go what
The tracks follow. Trains kill. We have seen that proven.

O. Clemence.O.
In predicting salle wagram pearls of his urine that fell on me after he beat my nose with his foot in a jogging shoe.

I am physically  very right.
When you mix that with that.

There is the race and then there is the manly basement.
Where they live and get their ideas and even thrive.

They with the blue question mark.
I am with them. In a sense.

In something epic in the eyes of Omar Sharif.
They are scared that Pasternak's palm veins made these lines of snow on my forehead.

You must show them what nothing feels like.
You have to know when to show them that

Articles and Clothing.
The Method of the Mediocrat.

I got very dark.
Very dark.




2.


(Slave Makers)

O. Clemence. O.
With his mandate crown.

Impaled in the wind.
An enemy in the territory.

It kills you-
Kills you.
 
The hours days we are apart.
A poor lady walking down a rich mountain.

I cut hole
In the Iron Fences

And Freedom gave birth.
To me. Again.

I met mystic
On the Wizard Wall.

Aoi and Direct.
I looked to banishment the flower stain of the sleeper from Tibet.

Tansit 20 leads you to them.
I will kill them if I see them.

I will hang their children beside the clean clothes of daybreak.
If you have not travelled this far with me, I have not seen you,

You are only, one thing,
My enemy.

You are
The Slave Makers.

And all slaves
Enslave.

There are rulers in
Poverty and poison.

The Taoist's Tuberose
Hedge.

Is infected
By my picking fingers.

O. Clemence. O.
You shall grab my heart.

Iliac Nest.
The Rains of Death Farms.

Crashed nupitals.
Hepatitis Nipples.

I jump if ready to jump if the jumping is good.
I am going to need a photo of his dead brides before I do it.

Some insurance or other.
That the river is as deadly as they say it is.

O. Clemence. O.
Their penises are hung with wasp's nests.

They are there you know.
At the Marilyn.

Teeth chips
Off of Van Ness.

The Edge Walkers
And Vets.

Do my bidding.
Do my bidding slave.

I am not kidding.
The river below on your way to Norristown,Pa.

Empty Factory
Is prettier

With a body floating in its runoff river.
The wonderment.

When the Watchman.
Changes shifts.

And morning
Is the colour

Of Sheep's Foreheads
As a Winter begins.

For her.
As for her.

Puddles.
Some women are puddles.

O.Clemence.O.
The gold ring is hard to attain.

My hair is limp and window.
I need to be married.

To something to make it matter to bloom
Or something of that nature.

Pyschic. The  files and the birds fly they know they are pyschic.
He loved me as if I was an affluency.

But he loved me at the wrong time.
The fish dwaddled.

Every woman has a face of flowers.
Every woman has a face of the murdered.

O.Clemence.O.
The files and the files and the files

Have been passed. Passed.
I do not deserrve this.

The sticks that will be collected for her bon fire.
All things lead. .
The right from the wrong is  hatefilled.

And wisely avoided.