Atlas of Immolation

 
The Exodus of Clemence

New Part


O. Clemence. O.
The blood of children eating Jasmine Blossom.

I did take from the pond of the Rat.
Ravenous range raged Rodent's River.

The hounds of the ministers.
The Howling o the Boars like the basketball in the courts.

Steamed alive by my own bloodmakers
Rice Cane Tsunami Child. Child. Child. Always Child.


The War Stem
In these Inverted Bodies of Christ Christ like a Christ is a fishy subject.

O.Clemence. O.
I am the eteral lover of the white house

From the third floor window I watched him sleep.
The North Loup landscape 

The folding book of a TOrture Child.
The Hollow Caverns I have risen from.

Salt equals Salt.
All that must Go Go.

But what is the Gone.
Vallies Vallies of it.

And so shall you surrender your faiths.
And so shall you surrender your bodies.

My Smoke lets you know
Nothing is Holy.

Nothing will ever be holy.
Return for your waiting papers.

Return for your wating prayers.
I make them perfect.

O. Clemence. O.
Covered in Cotton.

Do not the agony onto the agony.
THeir sacredness in disgrace.

Bee Stings In Broken Cities.
I lost all

And now
All will lose me.

I exist in the tissue of your pill bath.
Gather to get it

I twist in the light of mouths.
Tabby Yabbers.

Everything fell down to the death in the warm wind.
Biting Bitch Bugs for the poor girl's room.

O.Clemence. O.
The women from India, the one nearest to me,

Is lonely and afraid of going insane.
I am not an umbrella. But I do know that look.

I feel the velvet was too much
In life.

The Saint Velvet.
The Ginger plant died all by itself.

O. Clemence.O.
OXD at night.

Michael reaches the tarmac
Wondering what shape he will find me in.

I am still in the plane eating butterflies.
Wiggling.

Wiggling.
This is sorrow.

Unrelenting discussions.
And their Urination.

Her nervous shirt is floating in the bath.
She will be mad as a cake in a brat's mouth.


I sat in the Laps of Kings
And burnt still.

I sat in the Laps of Kings.
And the runners ran information in Lapis Lazuli shoes. Heeled in Wood.
What you know about someone is much more dangerous than aiming a gun at their heads.
The Whore Kingdom.

1,000s upon 1,000s lives have been destroyed by the power button.
I am coming for you.

 (I am not done with this but I am still going to put it up and work on it.)