The American Daughter of Deng Xiaoping

O. Clemence. O.

You are not afraid of me?

You should be. Should be.


I am voodoo in your house vents.

I am voodoo in the air of your tires.


I know how.

Not to come back.



The Exodus of Clemence 


O. Clemence. O.

They threw the books the books the books the books


Past the Passage.

Past the Hope of Mutiny.


I dropped like a field in the eyes of a dying farmer.

BE.


I am the droppped heart.

I am the dropped bowels.


I am the dropped humanity of money.

I am the dropped smile on his face.


I am the dropped King in the Kings.

What are you?  What kind of question is that?


What aren't you that we need to evoke to make you a kinder God?

Say the Queen of things?


Say did Jane die for me to be in front of you 

A Slave A Jew


What did Jane die in front of me for that I am in front of you

Looking for the dog house way out.


I do not know when to use my force against her but I know I will use my force against her.

It is a way of pushing the pie of mirrors into the face.


I.

Brutalist.


O. Clemence. O.

Love the water faucet and it will run clear one day.


We are way behind.

And with memory.


Why they come to me?

I am exhausted.


My legs work

Because these are rocks in my body not blood.


These men act as if they are suffering.

They do not know suffering. Yet.


To pull from the cavities of the dying

Their  stool.


Is the lamp of suffering.

It is useless to be alive at the edge of the grave


Of

What.


You might 

Love.


These that that these phase.

From the shop fronts


To the pillars of pillar

To the posts of the Egglands.


The whites the whites.

The unspeakable whites.


O. Clemence. O.

A Chinese mustard exploded at the shoes of people.


Whether they were innocent,

I cannot say.


In the floods

I saw all men drown.


Except for the water markers of the God damned rich.

All men drown.


The truth, or the impulse

To tell the truth


Is horrendous.

I will find the time in my mind to let you know when the truth has any value.


Until then.

If you want the truth


Your guess is as good as mine.

It has been a dark world run by a Black man.



O. Clemence. O.

Syria. 


There has never been a 

Time like this time.


Fight.

God.


Fight because it just becomes alot 

Of what they have got.


Fight because if you do not you will die and they will not.

Fight because your children are not coming home.


Fight because there is no home to come back to.

Fight because never have we the we of it all


Lost so much 

In the corn fields in the highways in the cars in the streets in the maps in the technology in the sound of the human heart as


The human mind falls dead in the pools of Jane.

Amid the knowledge


We must fight.

They tried to fight against us.


Fight

The King's seamstress.



Fight 
Before his velvet suit is left on his body to drown with him.

Fight
Before the dark is the light

And the light 
Becomes a merit.

Fight
Because I can hear her and hear her by name.

Fight.
They have had such fun shunning me.

(THe Gun Is In THe Air.  I Guess Anyone Will Use It.)

O. Clemence. O.
Call this fever home.

The decimal point
Does not work. There is not much labour.

The world and its roads.
Are not free.

Whatever it is
God Gets To Choose.

I have no idea where I am I am
In a death.

Scriptures thrown at me.
There are grotesque remnants of panties in the hallway of these abandoned women.

I went what?
Looked west

Looked east
Looked south

Looked to his north.
Nothing has enough detail to clearly understand as being reliable.

I. The flesh test.
It is cotton in a paper puppet.

I have traveled  into this bird of dead feathers and touched a million words
He left me.

But he did die
And he did leave.

Me.
Me.

The Exodus of Clemence (France)

O. Clemence. O.
My Beautiful Husband.

His arm. Driving Me.
Driving Me. Driving Me 

Ever
Forward.

What  have we forgotten.
The Book of Hope.

The Pages on
The Passing trucks.

They threw the Hope of A Nation
Into the Streets.

Into a rotten egg.
This Nation.

On a salty corner.
I saw a man holding his prick.

Let the starving man die
Let the sad man cry.

Let the unable the denied perish.
I went into the city

And I saw noting
That could not be left.

O. Clemence. O.
I love you as you are aspiring our meeting at the fountain of dimes

In France.
We shall all meet again.

In France.
We shall all be free again.

In France.
We will be married.

You men were wrong.
From 1 to where the end is.

You did not allow the reception
In its clarity and purity.

I left you as soon as I heard the bath water
Turn on for five minutes.

Like a birthed baby 
In an airport trash bin.

Nobody is going home.
Not after this.

No one
Is going home.


O. Clemence. O. 
They threw wax into my face.

But it did not enter my eyes.
And what I saw.  What I saw.

No voice could enter.
The life is a limb the limb is a life.

To denounce is what is done to save.
Save.

O. Clemence. O.
This Exodus ends in France.

Shall be my race that I walk the streets filled with the hearts of my people.
For what holy land could hold the forged power we have made 

In this inevitable union.
All of Brittany will flood.

Our Love To Return To France.
And France Returned to Love.

This Exodus is no longer wandering.
I am there with one train.

O. Clemence. O.
My Exodus to Clemence will soothe the hearts of the sorrow of man.

But my eyes could not be reached.
One nation will be sacrificed before my return.

Blood from the burnt ones.
Thy Kingdom is not to be laid in ash.

This Ends Here.
As 

ALL Ends Here.


O. Clemence. O. 
They threw wax into my face.

But it did not enter my eyes.
And what I saw.  What I saw.

No voice could enter.
The life is a limb the limb is a life.

To denounce is what is done to save.
Save.

O. Clemence. O.
This Exodus ends in France.

Shall be my race that I walk the streets filled with the hearts of my people.
For what holy land could hold the forged power we have made 

In this inevitable union.
All of Brittany will flood.

Our Love To Return To France.
And France Returned to Love.

This Exodus is no longer wandering.
I am there with one train.


O. Clemence. O.
I did nothing in the middle of a frozen pond.

I did not even watch.
The story of a life.

One does what one can to help
Themselves. Or otherselves.

Is that true?
True language?

O. Clemence. O.
I have come to the end of this Kingdom's overseas.

The ground roars.
The sky roars.

I cannot continue the circle.
There is a limit it seems to what I will do for it.

The effort of a circle.
The swimmer's triangle.

What we see in the swimming symbols.
Deepens as we olden.

O. Clemence. O.
The Breath of Brains.

Injustices' Tundra.
Sweeping across the fur

Of
The Last Animals.

The Book of God
Turned Black

And
Ended.

(The Metal and The Meal Shall Break.)



O. Clemence. O.
Much debris ashored.

But not one
Living soul.

Wars
Get fought.

By one.
Inevitably.

Crying Nations.
The Beggar

God.

(My Holy Wars are Long over and gone.)



O. Clemence. O.
The Company

Cannot undue
Hide

Paint over
Nail in.

Deny
Refute

Oppress.
Rape.

Know.
Haunt.

Harass.
Spy.

The light shines on the cover up.
Here.

In the mathematical underground.
The needle needs to puncture.

Just.
Once.

Once.
Trust.

I undress in a red bra.
There are a million garments to put on.

But the shrouds are hanging on the meat hook
Waiting to be catered out

On the
Blood skulls.

Remember.
If I am here

You will be here.
All.

God
Does not forget his spotlight.

Fame is a hell of a place to die from.

O. Clemence. O.
My beloved and missing husband.

The faith of many 
Goes to a place.

I am in the drum.
My medicine was taught in the darkest of times.

This is the tablet of entrance.
Enter.

What could you be waiting for?
They will die around you.  Is that clear?

They will die around you.
And you will not get sentimental.

Enough will die
That you will understand this is the operation of the unknowable.

My beloved and missing husband.
Comes to me in dreams.

I must guard my sleeping body
More than I have thought.

I must guard myself
For my guard

Has been
Shot.

I will keep myself
From being The Sacrifice.

I am not immune to self protection.
I do know my value in the life force.

It is apparent.
It is impossible

That 
I will be stopped from leading.

I know from the sounds in the walls from the halls from the calls
Of 

Messenger Birds
Reaching the Fourth.

I do not own this fear maker.
God is in the fountain

With whom ever else is divining
Themselves.

This is not a or the
Pretty moment.

They have called me to death more than a million times.
I can consider myself called.

Did the cellophane  fall off as it was being 
Carried.

Or did it break under your mean long German fingers. 
You are a mean man are ?

I was once a mean man.
But I understood poverty and what money meant to those with very little of anything.

Are you the maker of anything?
Who is the maker of these things

That subdue our joy
Explicitly. 

The sheets are in the stable.
Why are they in the stable? I was not careless.

I was not foul.
Nothing about me stinks.


(The Revelation)



O. Clemence. O.
My beautiful husband.

Killed
His bones mist in the sea.

His bones sheltered in t.he reefs.
God takes the widow by the waist

And feeds me
Cinnamon drops.

Tumbling in the truth.
Waves and under life.

Opens
Closes.

There is only one man.
Who I will love.

One 
There are.

One in Dwelling.
Soldier.

O. Clemence. O.
The ones that save you.

Can put you into
A fast grave.

Ask 
Not to be saved.

Then do not ask.
Anymore.

For 
Anything.

Sleep in the death of life.
Fade into water.

No one
Is.

Here.
No one existed.

I faded my fear
Of losing consciousness.

Understand.
That nothing I can do

Will bring 
Anyone.

Happiness.
How can I carry

What
Does not exist?

I am.
Deng Xiaoping's daughter.


I am
No fool.

L. Wink
Building.

Ramon went to Las Vegas with his good manners.
The Wink Building is falling in love with me.

O. Clemence. O.
I have seen the tip of my island.

To go home
After this recital.

I do not have to defend myself.
I do not have to explain myself.

I do not have to prove
Anything.

The red dot
Is my proof.


O. Clemence. O.
My impression is correct.

I saw the rush of past lives beside
Her presence.

An uncontrollable 
Uncontestable

Scroll of faces and little or no text
Twirling in a very

Ungodly way.
Very ungodly.

I am being warned.
I have been warned before. 

Does your beeper
Of beeps

Go
Off

When I get to close?
Tell me

Can am I registering
With you

At
All.

U Nice?
Eunice.

O. Clemence. O.
The Statelites of Secrets

Are filled with blood.
Are bleeding on the astronauts.

What is real
And

What is thrust of God?
Shell. Bee.

Shell. Bee.
A Stew. A Men.

This is the time Kingmaker's Iceskaters 
Intial 

Blade
Nuptials

Off
Whose eternity's

Gets
Shoes.

Your eyes 
Cast upon me. Again.

I am in the petrified forest.
With those who wish for no more life.

Unattach. Unattaching.
-devil. -angel.

Free.


I love you so much and I let you do what ever. I am doing good, would like more money, but I am painting and writing and working.  I bought lovely strong paints. Love.  Satchel.